The National Association of Women in Construction consists of over 150 chapters which are divided into Regions. There are 8 Regions in NAWIC. The Eugene Chapter #77 is in the Pacific Northwest Region along with Alaska, N. California, Guam, Idaho, Oregon and Washington.
Pacific Northwest Region Chapters                 Pacific NW Region Website

Our Mission Statement
Eugene OR, Chapter #77, National Association of Women in Construction promotes women's advancement and growth in the construction industry through education, support and community involvement.

Core Purpose
To Enhance the Success of Women in the Construction Industry.

Core Values
Believe in ourselves as women. Persevere with the strength of our conviction. Dare to move into new horizons.

Benefits of Local Membership
    *Outstanding networking opportunities and invitations to attend partnering
      organization's events.
    *Support, encouragement and resources from women who've been there.
    *Career and educational programs.
    *Outreach to students and local community through our scholarship and
      educational programs.
    *Invitations to attend the Pacific NW Fall Planning Conference, Forum and the
       National Convention.

Benefits of National Membership
    *Employee recruitment.
    *Marketing / Advertising opportunities for your company.
    *Access to a national and local resource network.
    *Discounts on travel, construction-related publications, office supplies/business
      needs, and shipping.

Click here for more benefits.

For the latest information on NAWIC, be sure to check out our events page. Have a question? Email us at nawic.eugene77.com.


Pacific Northwest Region Chapters
Oregon:
Portland, Oregon #54 website
President: Liz Cowan    lizc@goodfellowbros.com

Eugene, Oregon #77 website
President: Kay Ewalt    kewalt@feitesting.com

Salem, Oregon #198 facebook
President: Robin Guzman  robin@agsadowski.com

Washington:
Puget Sound, Washington #60 website
Co-President: Kristina Westgard   kristina.westgard@propelinsurance.com
Co-President: Annie Lombroia  alombroia@ashbaughbeal.com<

Spokane, Washington #143 facebook
President: Dorothy Johnson CIT, CIS   dottyj@boutenconstruction.com

South Sound Washington #187 website
President: Jill McNally    jill.mcnally@absherco.com

Tri-Cities, Washington #192  Chapter Blog
President: Kim Fall CRIS     kimf@conoverinsurance.com

Alaska:
Alaska #197 facebook
President: Christine Ness   christineness@pdceng.com

Idaho:
Boise, Idaho #245 website
President: Amanda Ostrow LEED Green Associate   aostrow@andersen-const.com

California:
San Francisco #19 website
President: Julie Salinas   jsalinas@brayerelectric.com

Sacramento #63 website
President: Amy Pearce   
aperace08@gmail.com

Santa Clara #99 website
President: Kara Hermann P.E., LEED AP   
karah@sprigelectric.com

Fresno #108 website
President: Janello Romo   
janelle.romo@gmail.com

Guam:
Guam #381 website
President:Margaret Denney   
pegqcp1@gmail.com

Top